You are here

News Feed

Join us Nov. 27th for Website Update and Forum

Survey says all but one person replying to the Doodle poll can attend this National SBEAP Website Update and Forum, Nov 27th at 11am Central or noon Eastern.

 

Please accept or reject this invitation and plan to attend this interactive update and forum that will highlight why and how to navigate the National SBEAP resources and communicate with your state SBEAP experts.

 

Then take a lunch break and plan to join the Education Subcommittee at 1pm central (2pm Eastern) for their presentation on program confidentiality. Watch for a separate invitation to follow.

 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://ksu.zoom.us/j/231043687

 

Or iPhone one-tap :

    US: +16699006833,,231043687#  or +16468769923,,231043687#

Or Telephone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 876 9923

    Meeting ID: 231 043 687